Official Guide to Edinburgh
  • 11°C

Meet the Team

Contact the team at Marketing Edinburgh.

Chief Executive
John Donnelly - Chief Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3666
Email: john.donnelly@marketingedinburgh.org

Marketing and Communications
Paul Wakefield - Head of Marketing and Commercial
Direct Line: 0131 473 3665
Email: paul.wakefield@marketingedinburgh.org

Fiona Hunter - Marketing and Communications Manager
Direct Line: 0131 270 3292
Email: fiona.hunter@marketingedinburgh.org

Henry Gratwick - Marketing and Communications Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3668
Email: henry.gratwick@marketingedinburgh.org

Emma Bathgate - Digital Marketing Executive
Direct Line: 0131 270 3296
Email: emma.bathgate@marketingedinburgh.org 

Events
Kirstie Fraser - Events Manager
Direct Line: 0131 473 3872
Email: kirstie.fraser@marketingedinburgh.org

Film Office
Rosie Ellison - Film Manager
Direct Line: 0131 622 7337 
Email: rosie.ellison@marketingedinburgh.org

Operations
Gail Thorburn - Operations Manager
Direct line: 0131 473 3667
Email: gail.thorburn@marketingedinburgh.org 

Business Tourism
Lesley Williams - Head of Business Tourism
Direct Line: 0131 473 3662
Email: lesley.williams@marketingedinburgh.org  

Elaine Miller - Ambassador and Association Bid Manager
Direct Line: 0131 473 3661
Email: elaine.miller@marketingedinburgh.org

Fiona Fraser – Senior Business Tourism Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3870
Email: fiona.fraser@marketingedinburgh.org

Hannah Shaw - Association Sales Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3876
Email: hannah.shaw@marketingedinburgh.org

Nam Gowans - Sales and Marketing Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3879
Email: nam.gowans@marketingedinburgh.org

Membership Development
Hillary Bett - Head of Membership Services  
Direct Line: 0131 473 3871
Email: hillary.bett@marketingedinburgh.org

Joanna Ablett - Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 0131 270 3283
Email: joanna.ablett@marketingedinburgh.org

Katie Morris - Events and Membership Administration Executive 
Direct Line: 0131 473 3873
Email: katie.morris@marketingedinburgh.org

Abbie Buchan - Events and Membership Administration Executive 
Direct Line: 0131 473 3873
Email: abbie.buchan@marketingedinburgh.org

Conference Accommodation Bookings
Eileen Smith - Senior Conference Accommodation Executive  
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: eileen.smith@marketingedinburgh.org

Julie Kershaw - Accommodation Executive
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: julie.kershaw@marketingedinburgh.org

Lynne Downie - Accommodation Executive
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: lynne.downie@marketingedinburgh.org 

Alejandra Moore - Accommodation Executive
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: alejandra.moore@marketingedinburgh.org