Official Guide to Edinburgh
  • 11°C

Meet the Team

Contact the team at Marketing Edinburgh.

Marketing and Partnerships
Paul Wakefield - Head of Marketing & Partnerships
Direct Line: 0131 473 3665
Email: paul.wakefield@marketingedinburgh.org

Jacqueline Miller - Marketing and Communications Manager (Maternity Cover)
Direct Line: 0131 270 3292
Email: jacqueline.miller@marketingedinburgh.org

Emma Bathgate - Digital Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 0131 270 3296
Email: emma.bathgate@marketingedinburgh.org 

Henry Gratwick - Marketing and Communications Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3668
Email: henry.gratwick@marketingedinburgh.org

Events
Florian Chebance - Event & Client Visit Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3872
Email: florian.chebance@marketingedinburgh.org

Rosie

Film Edinburgh
Rosie Ellison - Film Manager (pictured above)
Direct Line: 0131 622 7337 
Email: rosie.ellison@marketingedinburgh.org

Operations
Gail Thorburn - Operations Manager
Direct line: 0131 473 3667
Email: gail.thorburn@marketingedinburgh.org 

Business Tourism
Amanda Ferguson - Head of Business Tourism
Direct Line: 0131 473 3662
Email: amanda.ferguson@marketingedinburgh.org  

Claire MacGilp - Research and Ambassador Executive
Direct Line: 0131 270 3282
Email: claire.macgilp@marketingedinburgh.org

Laura Henry - International Association Sales Manager
Direct Line: 0131 473 3661
Email: laura.henry@marketingedinburgh.org

Tom Allen - Sales and Marketing Executive
Email: 0131 473 3870
Email: tom.allen@marketingedinburgh.org

Nam Gowans - National Association Sales Executive
Direct Line: 0131 473 3876
Email: nam.gowans@marketingedinburgh.org

Membership and Commercial
Hillary Bett - Head of Membership & Commercial
Direct Line: 0131 473 3871
Email: hillary.bett@marketingedinburgh.org

Suzanne Ezzi - Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 0131 270 3283
Email: suzanne.ezzi@marketingedinburgh.org

Katie Morris - Events and Membership Administration Executive 
Direct Line: 0131 473 3873
Email: katie.morris@marketingedinburgh.org

Accommodation Services
Subhash Modha - Senior Conference Accommodation Executive  
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: subhash.modha@marketingedinburgh.org

Julie Kershaw - Accommodation Executive
Accommodation Line: 0131 473 3874
Email: julie.kershaw@marketingedinburgh.org